Postcards for free


Hi, everyone. Thanks for following this blog and my visual experiments. Thought about bringing my work closer to you, so I’m giving away LOVELY POSTCARDS FOR FREE. Just send me a message with your address, then I will send you a postcard (or more:P) and would want for you to take a picture of yourself, holding it, sending it further, placing it on a shelf, writing on it, throwing it to the bin etc. or just the postcard near other precious objects in your surroundings if you’re too camera shy:) Be as creative as you want. If it works, it might be a nice project through which we can see how the limits of digital are melted away, and how people can be brought closer through photography. I’m doing it because I love you. (++ And because I’m in a shameless self promotion phase. :P)

L i v i a on Facebook

2 thoughts on “Postcards for free

  1. I want a postcard, too! ๐Ÿ™‚ Will you send me one?

Leave a Reply

