[my favourite photo book]


I can’t say exactly why this is my favourite contemporary photo book. It simply brings me back the hope and the courage to continue every time I open it.

I saw George Georgiou’s exhibition for this book in Derby during the Format11 photography festival, can’t say how amazing all these photos look in big format.

Without a shame, I must say that this is one of the things I want to do. I don’t believe in 100% originality, and I think it is very important to have sources of inspiration in photography.

Here it is a generous preview of the whole book.

Leave a Reply

