[sick and nostalgic :) ]


I finally had a moment of inspiration and I found the name of the song on which I used to dance so much when I was 4-5 years old.

It was some sort of a power-play at the parties during that time, that song that everybody waited for 🙂 .

Can’t say how great the sound it was as well – we used to play it on a big magnetophone with huge speakers, great, amazing times.

I can even see the faces of my parents and their friends while listening to this. I’m happy to be able to have such a memory and to share it today.

And this one as well, with a pretty cool video:

Leave a Reply

