[my favourite 10 videos of 2010]


It is very hard to choose only 10 favourite videos from almost 500 new videos I saw this year. I’ve discovered at least 100 great new videos and I am quite pleased with that. I did not include videos which could not be embedded as I am annoyed by this. Now, in a random order, SOME of my most favourite videos of 2010. The list will continue

Moby is one of my favourite artists. Jessica Dimmock did an amazing project on Ninth Floor. The result is obviously amazing. Listened to this for so many times in 2010.

Even if it is a 2009 video, I have to admit I watched it quite a lot in 2010, especially when I felt down or bored. It really helped.

Leave a Reply

