[just a game]




[just a game], originally uploaded by {Li}{La}.

1. [projected souls], 2. [God Is A DJ], 3. [see through me], 4. [laws of attraction], 5. Untitled, 6. [left behind], 7. [the details make the difference], 8. [God Is A Dj], 9. [together we’re invincible], 10. [together we’re :)], 11. [Mozart Kugeln], 12. Untitled, 13. [playing with the sun. the sun wins], 14. [see you on the other shore], 15. [room with a view], 16. colour me bad, 17. [I believe I can fly], 18. [not alone], 19. Untitled, 20. [when you look at me][what do you see?], 21. Untitled, 22. Untitled, 23. [soulmates], 24. [good morning: you are on, 25. [hibernating jealousy], 26. [The Face Of The Future], 27. [more than enough], 28. [together we’re invincible], 29. Untitled, 30. [Won’t you take me to][Funkytown], 31. [fake aluminium tree][against][a fake sealed window], 32. conclusions, 33. look no further, 34. try walking in my shoes, 35. [dedication], 36. Untitled

2 thoughts on “[just a game]

  1. Super colajul tau! O parte dintre fotografiile din el le tin minte! Simply love your colours! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. I have this on my wall! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

