[This Friday’s Official Song]


We all like “feelgood turn-your-brain-off” tunes from time to time. Piano-led pop is a hard nut to crack but the Washington DC band Jukebox The Ghost are wise enough to treat it as a rock and roll instrument. Would love to sing with them once, I know the lyrics by heart and my voice has been constantly improving since I quit smoking and icecream (yeah, you can quit icecream like you quit any other drug!) and also I feel that this song represents a good musical definition of myself or at least for what I feel on Friday mornings after an awful nightmare! Hope you’ll find it enjoyable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

