Wellies

about me:
starring out the large windows
I imagine the taste of clouds ๐Ÿ™‚
swallowing every fluffy day-dream,
consuming and digesting
and rising
rising beyond body
beyond reason

some supersonic anti-gravity jump boots might help.

but all I have is hope.

and normal wellies.

____________
Have you listened to the songs I have on my iPod?
Do it when you have the time.
It is my simple way of getting closer to you.
Which is not always a bad thing. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

