[you can’t break somebody who’s just been broken]


Maybe if I skip my dinner, make myself pretty and thinner,
Maybe then he’ll love me and stop looking at the other girls

So you said I’m paranoid? I’m paranoid? I nearly choked
And no more of that crap
You cannot break someone who’s just been broken

You can’t break somebody who’s just been broken

So take me now I’m naked
As you watch I’ll let you take it
Maybe then you’ll love me and stop looking at the other girls

You said I’m paranoid? Well paranoid I nearly choked

No more of that crap,
You cannot break sombody who’s just been broken

You can’t break somebody who’s just been broken

I don’t need you, I don’t want your words

Maybe if I skip my dinner,
Make myself pretty and thinner,
Then I think he’ll love me and stop looking at those other girls

Leave a Reply

