parallel lines


[when I think about death I usually start to cry]

[.cause I am afraid of dying]

[I love my body now]

[I caress my skin]

[I imagine my cerebrum resting at night in my head]

[so when he drives our car]

[on M6 Motorway]

[I think about death]

[but he is calm and natural]

[he often says to me]:

You and I are gonna live forever

don’t worry

You and I are gonna live forever

miscelanea 217

or maybe we are actually dead now and this is our death

which looks pretty much like life

see? it is simply the same thing

no need to worry

pennington 010-2

[and I dont know what else to do]:

[I believe him]

[I believe him]

[I really do believe him]

Leave a Reply

