I received an invitation from James and I felt the urge of redefining the space


Only 2 minutes before 8 pm I saw the following notification from Glasvegas on my twitter and Facebook accounts:

when i first got involved with art, creativity or rock’n’roll it was always my world. your world. his world. her world. i found kids with similar passion, soul and limitless imaginations. i asked them on a date. if anyone wants to join us……..love, james x Address:We Love To Boogie, 65 St. George Road, Glasgow. G3-6JA. Time: 8pm Price: Free

I really took into account the option of driving for approximately 3 hours to reach the location in Glasgow. It was possible. But it was too late.

The manner in which Glasvegas announced this free gig in their hometown is a nice confirmation for me. I am sure it was a great show!

More on NME website.

Leave a Reply

