you showed me


how to calibrate my monitor 🙂 &
my soul

how to open my heart &
be courageous in front of
your eyes

&

how to spell correctly
CU CUM BER

& how to eat muffins
without thinking at the scale

& how to scream with anger in
central manchester

& how to improvise different lyrics
for well-known songs

& how to open your chest
a big warm box and hide me there
like a small fragile creature

in need of love

you showed me how to listen to this song without the fear
of being pathetic

ALIVE

you showed me that specific ‘ME’ I love

🙂

Leave a Reply

