kooky


I am very much into ’70s during this period; I read the book of Howard Sounes regarding the culture of seventies and I find it sharply researched, provocative, diligent and enjoyable. As Pete Clark put it, I hope my knowledge of the decade will be enriched πŸ™‚ Right now I am amazed by Richard Estes, a guy whose pictures of American street scenes look almost exactly like photos.

While I am reading this, I like to listen to a lot of weird songs which are not intended for girls πŸ™‚ What can I do? I like Bronski Beat!

And somehow this story is my story.

I listen to this again and again and I am never bored.

This means that somehow I LIVE INSIDE THIS SONG!
Please, spend 5 minutes on listening!

ps. Today I saw a fly, a real one, just like the ones at home. It is the first fly I have seen since I came to UK, that means since August 2008. πŸ™‚

One thought on “kooky

  1. I love it! Thanks for Estelle’s songs! Great tune, too.

Leave a Reply

