for Jesse, with love! :) I REALLY LOVE THIS SONG!


It is absolutely amazing to listen to this in the morning when preparing coffee. 🙂

Who killin em in the U.K. Everybody gonna to say YOU K, reluctantly, cuz most of this press don’t f**k wit me. Estelle once said to me, cool down, down. Don’t act a fool now, now. I always act a fool oww, oww. Aint nothing new now now. He crazy, I know what ya thinkin. Ribena I know what you’re drinkin. Rap singer. Chain Blinger. Holla at the next chick soon as you’re blinkin. What’s you’re persona. about this Americana. Brama, Am I shallow, cuz all my clothes designer. Dressed smart like a London Bloke. Before he speak his suit bespoke. And you thought he was cute before, Look at this P Coat tell me he’s broke. And I know you’re not into all that. I heard your lyrics I feel your spirit. But I still talk that CAAASH. Cuz a lot W.A.G.S wanna hear it. And I’m feelin like Mike at his Baddest. Like the Pips at they Gladys. And I know they love it. So to hell with all that rubbish

Leave a Reply

