aşa se scria în omienouăsuteşaizecişişase în america plus o întrebare şi o revelaţie fresh care-mi bucură serotonina


Done, finished, with the biggest cock you ever saw.

3. A.M., living room filled with quiet yellow electric,

curtains hanging on New York, one window lit

in unfinished skyscraper.

Swami White Beard

Being-Counsciousness-Delight’s photo’s tacked

to bookshelf filled with Cosmic Milarepa, Wm. Blake’s

Prophetic Writings, Buddhist Logic & Hymn to the Goddess,

and many other toy volume of orient lore, poetry crap;

Poe sober knew his white skull, tranquil Stein

repeated one simple idea Making Americans on Space Age’s

edge whiten thought to transparent Place. Peace!

Done, finished with body cock desire, anger

shouting at bus drivers, Presidents & Police.

Gone to other shore, empty house, no lovers

suffering under bedsheets, inconceived babies calm.

Surge, a little abdomen warmth, the bus grinds

cobbles past red light, garbage trucks uplift iron

buttocks, old meat gravy & tin cans sink to bottom

in the Airfield. City edge woods wave branches

in chill breeye darkness under Christmas moon.

December 14, 1966

(Done, finished, with the biggest cock you ever saw. Allen Ginsberg, Collected Poems 1947/1985, Penguin Books, 1995)

noi însă şi în 2008 ne ţinem strâns de nişte chestii ca nişte oameni bolnavi de trecut.

de cele mai multe ori, un trecut pe care nici măcar nu l-au avut.
___________________________________________________________

pe parcursul zilei de astăzi, de halloween adică, am de gând să inserez nişte veşti haioase, într-o formulă dinamică, dar asta, dacă mă voi trezi la timp, pentru că acum e noapte aici şi mă întreb aşa şi nu aştept răspuns.

_________________________________________________________

dintr-o dată am însă o revelaţie. ea vine de la The Courteneers şi e noul lor single , lansat la începutul lunii ăsteia, care se cheamă THAT KISS şi care, cred eu, va ajunge prin nişte topuri, undeva mai la înălţime decât în UK Singles Charts. Şi cam ce am crezut, aşa a fost. Din păcate, doar în ceea ce priveşte muzica. 🙂

The way that you looked at him, and then you looked at me.
You must think that I’m proper blind, proper blind not to see.

That I was just a stopgap sitting somewhere in-between his hand and his lap
Lemme tell you that I wasn’t born yesterday my dear.

That kiss that lasted too long, we probably shouldn’t have danced to that song
It was nothing, it was everything, its really such a shame its so hard to explain, to you.

He’s back in town tonight, he’s expecting you ’round a quarter to nine
but you wont be there, cuz he prefers the proverbials of … you.

If he only knew what you thought, the lust, the lack of trust, the temptation you thought
He’s worthless as maxims and flouts
He’s just a passing fashion and he’s on his way out

That kiss that lasted too long, we probably shouldn’t have danced to that song
It was nothing, it was everything, its really such a shame its so hard to explain, to you.

I know that I shouldn’t but I enjoyed it
I know that I shouldn’t but I enjoyed it
I know that I shouldn’t but I enjoyed it

I know that I shouldn’t but I enjoyed it
I know that I shouldn’t but I enjoyed it
I know that I shouldn’t but I enjoyed it

Leave a Reply

