love, actually


Some of the most important things these days vanished due to the fact that I simply can not remember which are the most important things. 🙂

Yesterday I met Kerry and this proved to be a real inspiration for me, that is why I decided to make an account on flickr which I actually have browsed for some time now.

Here is one of my favorite pictures from Leigh (which is pronounced in english exactly as “Li” ) made by Dave.

After such exhausting times with Lindbergh, now I am prepared to get acquainted with Honda.

“Life is short. Speed is necessary to get what we desire in the limited amount of time that we have.”

Oh, and one more thing: no more confusions from my side. Yesterday I bough a book, WW1 Dictionary, which I found very useful, both for past and future.

2 thoughts on “love, actually

  1. I didn’t know who you were when I blocked ou on flickr, now I do. I am sorry. I have unblocked you.

    Kerry

  2. Kerry, I am sorry I did not say anything about myself, but what should have I said?!

    I am so happy that you came here!

Leave a Reply

